Admission

The Hall at Patriot Place presented by Raytheon is open most days throughout the year. It is closed on Thanksgiving, Christmas and Easter. It also closes for private events. Those closures will be listed here or can be confirmed by calling 508-698-4800.

 

Current Hours (summer)
Monday - Friday 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Admission
Adult $10
Seniors $7
Children (5-12) $5
Children younger than 5 Free
Active Military and Veterans Free with military I.D.

The following are The Hall’s game day hours for the 2018 season (please not that these are subject to change and it’s best to check back as these dates approach):

Thursday, August 9 — 10 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 16 — 10 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 9 — The Hall is closed for a pregame event, but will re-open to the public at 4 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 30 — The Hall is closed for a pregame event, but will re-open to the public at 4 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 4 — 10 a.m. – 8:20 p.m. (please note that gates open 2 hours before the game and only patrons with a game ticket will have Hall access after gates open).
Sunday, Oct. 14 — The Hall will close at 2 p.m. for a pregame event.
Sunday, Nov. 4 — The Hall will close at 2 p.m. for a pregame event.
Sunday, Dec. 2 — The Hall will be closed all day.
Sunday, Dec. 23 — 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 30 — 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

 

Parking

Parking at The Hall at Patriot Place presented by Raytheon is free, except for ticketed event days when parking rates apply. To park closest to The Hall, enter Patriot Place at the P1 entrance and take the first right toward the Hall and Showcase Live.

School Bus Parking

School busses can drop students off as close to The Hall as possible adjacent to the parking lot nearest CBS Scene and The Hall. Once students have cleared the area, busses can be parked anywhere in Parking Lot 4.